Shop
Customer Reviews
BUTTERFLIES FLORIST & TUXEDO RENTALS
Local Hernando, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Fabulous place and excellent service. I was notified that the same item was ordered and delivered. They suggested a basket arrangement and it was the most beautiful there was at the service. Received compliments from everyone. F
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flower arrangement was much better than expected, and delivery service was exceptional.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

The spray I ordered was incredible!! Absolutely beautiful!!! Very friendly staff... Thank you
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Butterflies Florist is my go to florist!!!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were a surprise for our anniversary. They were beautiful on Friday when delivered but have gotten even prettier the last couple of days. The roses have opened up and are ju st gorgeous! Delivery was prompt. Love Butterflies Florist!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Prompt delivery, beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom thoroughly enjoyed her centerpiece for Christmas entertaining. Thank you!
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy on-line ordering for out of state shoppers. Was told the arrangement was beautiful by recipients.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Fast delivery and exactly what I wanted!
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ordered flowers for funeral out of state that we couldn't attend. Was called the next day and told they were out of one type of flowers in the arrangement and asked if it was ok to substitute. I have ordered many flowers online & this was the 1st time a florist called me personally. I really appreciated the consideration. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend if you want a little love to go along with your flowers ??
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

We lost our mother and step father within 2 weeks, Butterflies florist handled the flowers for moms casket and they were simply beautiful, and the spray for our step father's funeral was just as beautiful. Thank you for a job well done and handled with a personal touch.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very good/compassionate customer service.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

They were awesome!!! I had placed my order on line late in the afternoon not knowing the flowers would be there on time and they made it happen!!!!! I was so very thankful for them getting the flowers there. Of course I will order through them again. Thank you
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

I placed my order on line with Butterflies Florist in the late afternoon, I said to myself that was fine at least it would be there the next day but to my surprise when I arrived at the funeral home that evening really not paying attention just looking at the flowers and I told my husband "look they got our flowers here" oh how much that meant to us they made it possible for the flowers to be there that same day. I thank you so very much for working hard to get them there. You can't ask for better service than that!!!!
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Our friend's funeral was only a day after he passed away, but in just that short amount of time, Butterflies Florist delivered a beautiful arrangement to the funeral home. When I discovered the need for pallbearers' boutonnieres at literally the last minute, the owner was so sweet and gracious and they, too, were delivered with plenty of time to spare. Thank you for all you did.
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent customer service. The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend this florist.
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

The ladies at Butterflies did the flowers for my mom's funeral and they were beyond beautiful..simply breathtaking! Every flower was the best quality, so fresh and lush. Mom loved flowers and these would have pleased her so much. Tina was a dear to work with, so compassionate and helpful. They have my future business...love their quality and care!!
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered a plant online for a friend and she said they are very beautiful. I didn't see them, but her happiness is what counts here. I recommend your company to everyone! It is not complicated to order online at all. Very convenient! Thank you!
Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Gorgeous flowers delivered twice in a row! Thank you.
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

They are super friendly they do exceptional work
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

The recipient said the plant and container was very pretty. Very satisfied!
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very nice arrangement and prompt delivery.
Date: Aug 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thanks for doing a great job.
Date: Apr 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

I have never been disappointed with any of my orders. Butterflies Florist customer service is top notch and always professional. I would never use another florist as I am completely and wholeheartedly satisfied.
Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

you guys are like the mailman... even SNOW didn't keep you guys from delivering!!! on one of the worst snow days MS had, you helped make my best friends' day-just when she needed it the most! she raved about them. thank you much-es!
Date: Sep 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was told they were beautiful by the recipient. I never got to see for myself, but I trust that the flowers were satisfying and comforting. I never had direct communication with the shop either, but the flowers were delivered as promised and I felt their service was wonderful.
Date: Apr 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Our daughter LOVED the arrangement. As a matter of fact, she said she had seen the shop in Hernando (where she lives) but, having never done any business there, was wondering about the level of service yall provided. She was thrilled and said she plans on doing business there! And, of course, so will we!
Date: Apr 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Mar 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Feb 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered a spray of flowers site unseen but assured that I would be happy with the results and happy can't even explain how I felt, they were BEAUTIFUL, more than I ever expected. I plan on doing all my future business with them and telling everyone I know to do the same. Flowers are a gift of love or respect and that is exactly how they treat them.
Date: Dec 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful. There were lots of compliments. The end product was beyond what was expected. Just perfect!
Date: Oct 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

I have done business twice with the owners of this shop. I highly recommend using them. They lady I spoke with was most courteous and very helpful in offering plants that were within my price range. I hold them in the highest regards and again, I highly recommend you give them the opportunity to serve you.
Date: Oct 24, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MS

Although they have been open just a few weeks, they have the best customer service in the area They make dealing with them a pleasure
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hernando, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BUTTERFLIES FLORIST & TUXEDO RENTALS
2270 Hwy 51 South
Hernando, MS. 38632
Local: (662) 429-2342

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at

Tuxedo Rentals | | VISIT OUR WEDDING WEBSITE


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase